(Christian School) Discovering Who I Am In Christ Student Workbook Book 2 7th or 8th


SKU: 215DCCSSW Categories: ,


 Discovering Who I Am In Christ  


 (7th, or 8th Grade) 


Second in the Deeper Roots DISCOVERING series, Discovering Who I Am In Christ, (book 2) is an exciting new addition that will help 7or 8th grade believers understand their personal identity in Christ. This life changing principle is the main focus of these studies. It, too, has artwork, line drawings, and suggested activities intermingled with inductive Bible study to challenge and help students dig into Gods word for themselves.

The Teacher’s Guide and Student Workbook are similar in layout and function to those found in Book 1. Each lesson also introduces an unreached people group to broaden students’ understanding of the world beyond our borders. This profile with artwork, regional maps and cultural specifics focuses on larger blocks of unreached people and gives each student an introduction to the spiritual needs of our world and a challenge to pray for them

Artwork, line drawings, different ways of answering questions, and suggested activities intermingled with inductive Bible study will keep students refreshed, interested and motivated!

The Student Workbook includes reflection or journal pages to help students organize and record their new appreciation of our amazing creator and our God.

Each lesson begins with beautiful artwork, a people group description, and maps to introduce people groups in our world that will broaden teacher’s and student’s understanding of the needs of peoples who don’t know about Christ.

ISBN: 978-1-930547-55-1, 1-930547-55-2

Jan L. Harris, Howard & Bonnie Lisech, Deeper Roots Publications

DRP Price $21.95

Ask about our Christian School Student Workbook discounts for bulk orders.

Go to the (Christian School area) and you may download  a FREE pdf sample of the SCOPE and SEQUENCE for the DISCOVERING…series.  

You can also download FREE pdf samples of the table of contents and a chapter portion of ANY of the 4 different DISCOVERING… series from the Teacher Guides in the same folder.  (Look at the bottom of the Teacher’s Guide product description.)